IGZ-Award for innovative machinery
Prize winners 2009:

Innovation Award was given to:

Golden Medal: EQUItech (Italy) for their MULTI (tool carrier with reversible walking plough or cultivator)

Silver medals:

- Poettinger Ladewagen rebuilt and modified for horse pull by Hubert Kirchmair (Austria)

- Ground driven Hayrake by Hermann Hauser (Swize)

- Logging arch with trailer by PZTM-Möller (Germany)

- OrangeCart, forecart by Handmet (Poland)

- Forecart with engine, PTO and hydraulics by Georg Fink (Germany)

- Dougs looging trailer

- "Oroncio" tool carrier for wine-farmers by Oronce de Beler (France)

- "Matavigne" improved model with driver platform by PROMMATA (France)

- "EcoDyn" special cultivator for ploughless groundwork by Klaus Stüber (Germany)

- HISKO-forecart with hydraulic engine by Kurt Ohrndorf (Germany)

"HISKO", Kurt Ohrndorf, D- 57078 Siegen                                 

"Kassine", Prommata, F-09420 Rimont

"PZT", Pferdezugtechnik Möller, D-32369 Rahden